Performance Schedule

Thank you for helping us celebrate – you ALWAYS make our season special!

We’ll be posting information about our next concerts soon. If you sign up for our e-news list below, we’ll make sure you’re the first to know!

December - A Christmas Festival



Help us ring in the 2019 holiday season this December! Festive favorites old and new, dueling Alphorns and even a bagpipe!

And this year we are delighted to welcome back guest vocalist LaRhonda Steele!

Two locations, two dates and times – one is sure to fit your holiday schedule.


A Christmas Festival - Sun, Dec 8 | 6:30 pm | Beaverton

Holiday season starts with a Big Horn Brass concert!

The St Matthew Exaltation Handbells provide a wonderful pre-concert starting at 6:10 pm.

The concert begins with a Candle Lighting as part of the Compassionate Friends Worldwide candle lighting.

The Big Horn Brass begin their concert at 6:30 as part of the candle lighting. There is a short intermission and free refreshments are provided.


St Matthew Lutheran Church
10390 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, Oregon


A Christmas Festival - Sat, Dec 14 | 7:30 pm | Milwaukie


Milwaukie High School Auditorium
11300 SE 23rd Ave. (map)
Milwaukie, OR 97222


Big Horn Brass 2019 Holiday Concert Players

Now Available!

Big Horn Brass Christmas Live

This new CD captures twenty of your favorite holiday performances from 2013-2018. Available for purchase at our December concerts and online.